We’ll log you out automatically after a period of inactivity to keep your profile and details safe. When we log you out we’ll give you the opportunity (just click the little box to stay logged in for 2 weeks) to stay logged in for an extended period. We don’t recommend you do this on shared computers.

Did this answer your question?