Click your User menu at the top right then click Account Settings 

Scroll down to Delete Your Account and click Delete Account. 

If you delete your account we will scrub all of your data from our service, and we can’t undo that. We recommend that you leave your account open so we will let you know if there's any new opportunities.

Did this answer your question?