Click your User menu at the top right then click Account Settings 

Scroll down to Delete Your Account and click Delete Account. 

If you delete your account we will scrub all of your data from our service, and we can’t undo that. We recommend that you leave your account open so that existing notes about successful and unsuccessful matches are stored for any future job listings. 

Did this answer your question?